Narberth & District Pool

A League:

RFC A 5(W) Jeffreyston A 5


KSSC A 8 Alpha A 2

St House 8 RFC B 2

Jeffreyston B 2 RAOB B 8

Sssc (Bye)

B League:

Ivy Bush B 4 Eagle 6

Alpha B 3 Temple Bar 7

RAOB C 5(W) Wisemans 5

Bush Rob 5 Ivy Bush A 5(W)

Begelly Arms 5 RAOB D 5(W)

Narberth & District Darts:

A League:

KSSC A 5 Milton Brewery 3

Bush Rob 6 Cresselly 2

Angel Llan A 2 KSSC B 6

Alpha A 8 Begelly Arms 0

B League:

Iron Duke 4 Angel Llan B 4

RFC Otters 2 Farmers 6

RAOB Social 5 Alpha B 3

Snug Bar v Hean P-P

Congratulations to the KSSC A on winning the A league.

Achievements on the night: Kurt Marsh 20 darts (KSSC A), Rhys Davies 19 and 20 darts, Ben Cloake 18 darts, 180 and 122 out (both Milton), Mikey Rees 20 darts, Paul James 19 and 20 darts (both Bush Rob), Bob Beecham 20 darts (KSSC B), Nigel Thomas 180 (RAOB).

Friday, March 1 sees the Edward Price Memorial Pairs at the RAOB Social Club, players to be there by 8.15pm for 8.30pm draw. Entry £2 per player (includes Raffle), all money to this year’s Gazelle charity.